BJP in Chhattisgarh

BJP retains Antagarh assembly seat in Chhattisgarh

BJP candidate Bhojraj Naag emerged victorious in Antagarh Assembly by-poll in Chhattisgarh. He defeated Ambedkarite party candidate Roopdhar Pando by a margin of more than 53,000 votes. NOTA (None Of The Above) option got second place in this one-sided by-election. Antagarh     Last minute surprise withdrawal of Official Congress candidate Manturam Pawar made things [...]